NOTE: This feature has been removed in Version 12 as it was not very configurable and can be done better with Web Forms and Notifications
Once feedback request mail is sent the user/customer. He/She can visit the URL to submit the feedback
as well as rating for the document.
Once Feedback is submitted the feedback details message and ratings will be recorded and will be shown on Document sidebar and timeline. Also once the Feedback is successfully submitted by the user the link shared to the user will be expired and can not be used to submit the Feedback again.
On Document sidebar the latest feedback ratings will displayed.
Also, The Feedback details such as Feedback message and ratings will be shown in the Document's Timeline along
with Comment, Email.
Next: Resend Feedback Request